amp template

Cathy Agrait

23 Dickens Road
North Brunswick, NJ
08902

732-261-0100
asst1@aol.com

Virginia Allegar

C/O Independence Manor
Room 204
188 State Route 31
Flemington, NJ 08822

908-788-4893 X 204

Ted Bachardy

114 Old Croton Road
Flemington, NJ 08822

908-782-3455
Cell: 908-797-1756
tnbachardy@hotmail.com

Janet Baker

8 Birch Street
Flemington, NJ 08822

908-782-8440

Franklyn & Arlene Barlow

16 Biser Road
Flemingto, NJ 08822

908-782-2019
franklyn_barlow_172@comcast.net

Keith & Donka Brodersen

163 Old Clinton Road
Flemington, NJ 08822

Keith: 973-216-9221
Donka: 312-399-0873
donkakeith@gmail.com

Cathryn Brunt

720 West Sidney Road
Pittstown, NJ 08867

908-735-7269
Cell: 908-528-3512

ctbrunt@comcast.net





David & Susan Buckley

Children: Paul, Benjamin, Meredith

6 Deerpond Court
Flemington, NJ 08822
908-284-0585
Cell: 908-391-6108 Susan
scbuck2@gmail.com
david.buckley@dhs.state.nj.us

Rhonda Burns

Children: David & Donovan

63 John Ringo Road
Ringoes, NJ 08551
908-788-9196
Cell: 908-581-3242 Rhonda
burns.rhonda@rocketmail.com

Eugenia Childress

12 Dogwood Terrace
Belvidere, NJ 07823

Cell: 405-760-7368 

Roger & Peggy Cramer

218 Thatchers Hill Road
Flemington, NJ 08822

908-782-6479
Peg: 908-782-6479

Peter & Barbara Crowl

177 Old Clinton Road
Flwmington, NJ 08822

908-782-3876

asst1@aol.com

Michael & Meegan Curia

Children: Kyle Robbins, Grace Curia

68 Main Street
Lebanon, NJ 08833
mcuria@comcast.net
Home 908-236-6494
Mike: 908-399-5015
Meegan: 908-399-7226 

John & Cindy Danziger


11 Tuccamirgan Road
Flemington, NJ O8822
908-782-3210
Cindy: 908-797-4706
John: 908-797-5720
jcardanziger@comcast.net

Alan & Karen Dilley

Children at home: Richard
1169 Croton Road
Flemington, NJ O8822 Home: 908-735-7553
Alan: 908-797-2494  
Karen: 908-752-5442  
Richard: 908-797-5204  
alandilley1169@gmail.com (Alan)
dilley1@embarqmail.com (Karen)
rdilley1169@gmail.com (Richard)





Woodrow & Virginia (Ginger) Evans

Children: Joshua & Vivian

188 White Bridge Road
Pittstown, NJ 08867

Home: 908-735-9932
Woddy: 732-371-8354
Ginger: 908-797-3672

Ethel Everitt

183 Milkweed Court
Three Bridges N J. 08887

908-782-6947
908-310-6263

everittbiggs@gmail.com

Michael & Colleen Ewing

Children: Rachel, Benjamin and Teddy

156 Allens Corner Road
Flemington, NJ 08822
908-284-1940
Cell: 908-500-0298
cewing@frsd.k12.nj.us

Phyllis Ewing

146 Allens Corner Road
Flemington, NJ 08822

Cell: 908-300-6507

William & Rose Firth

43 Hinkly Road
Flemington, NJ O8822

908-782-6530
Cell: 908-246-8054
talkingrosie@comcast.net

Mary Anne Gordon

15 Upper Kingtown Road
Pittstown, NJ 08867

908-735-6276
Cell: 908-797-9989

magord44@hotmail.com

Jessica & Justin Green

2 Hartley Court
Milford, NJ 08848

Cell: 908-566-5247

jessicaa.greenn@gmail.com

James & Angela Hartley

70 Oakridge Drive
Langhorne, PA 19047

215-815-5523

angelahartley444@gmail.com 

Rose Hayes

31 North Slope
Clinton, NJ O8809

908-735-8239

Mark & Mua Luo (Laura)

Children: Hanna & Henry
243 Rive Road
Annandale, NJ 08801

Mark: 703-861-8197
Laura: 650-799-2061

Mark047@aol.com
laurahualuo2002@yahoo.com



Janet Higdon

1 Hemingway Drive
Milford, NJ 08848

Home: 908-336-7367
Cell: 908-202-6365

bijan37@gmail.com





Steve & Ronna Hill

Children: Brianna, Brittany, Brayden

160 Hartpence Road
Milford, NJ O8848

908-996-1400

hillathome@att.net Ronna : 908-310-1435 
smh_pmp@att.net Steve: 908-310-8038  
breezyliz@att.net Cell: 908-310-8609 Brianna
prettybritty@att.net Brittany: 908-310-0673 

Christine Houck

Grand Child: Jaydin

159 Old Clinton Road
Flemington, NJ 08822

908-788-5996
Cell: 908-875-6094

chrishouck@peoplepc.com

Kevin Houck

159 Old Clinton Road
Flemington, NJ 08822

908-788-5996
Cell: 609-455-3101

kvn_Hck@yahoo.com
egmllcprez.hh@gmail.com

David & Keri Johnson

21899 Valley Ranch Crossing Drive
Apt. 1236
Porter, TX 77365

Cell: 908-797-1756

kroberts@second.org

Glenn & Dawn Johnson

Children: Sean & Kimberly
1088 County Road 519
Flemington, NJ 08825

908-996-6163
Dawn: 908-418-5884  
Glenn: 908-403-3733  

DawnMSJ@aol.com

Spring Jones

20 Sherwood Court
Flemington, NJ 08822

908-806-2051
Cell: 908-246-4010

Spring_j@hotmail.com
Work: 609-341-5567





John & Dawn Koches

Children: Shelby, Hallie

131 Barbertown Pt.Breeze Road
Frenchtown, NJ O8825

908-996-3125
Cell: 908-581-1680
dkoches@Koches-Repairs.com

Jason & Kelly Kuster

Children: Jacob and Abigail 

3006 Daniel Bray Highway
Frenchtown, NJ 08825

Jason: 908-797-6837 
Kelly: 908-797-6838 
kuster@ptd.net





Barry R Lake

111C Everitts Road
Ringoes, NJ 08551

908-797-1052





Eugene & Marina Luksza

3090 Lakeview Drive
Hellertown, PA 18055

Cell: 908-329-8112

rini.noforwards@gmail.com

Sonny & Jonelle Manfredi

Children: Ciani & Jovani

1029 B State Route 173
Asbury, NJ 08802

908-548-6689

j.corozine@gmail.com







Terri McAdoo

Children: Ragen, Jordan, Nicole
Grandchildren: Vincent, Rosalia, Frankie

12 Dogwood Terrace
Belvidere, NJ 07823

Cell: 908-581-2826

terri@tmcadoo.com





Susie & Gib McCartney

22 Cherry Street
Lebanon, NJ 08833

908-840-4605
Cell: 908-528-7196

susiemcc39@gmail.com

John & Sue McPherson

Children: Elizabeth Jean, Julia Rose

382 Pittstown Road
Pittstown, NJ O8867

lstravel@comcast.net
908-735-0684

Sue : 908-303-6762
John: 908-246-5324 

Eliseo & Gloria Medrano

Children: Kenya, Janet, & Christian

486 Quakertown Road
Flemington, NJ 08822

Cell: 908-806-3715
Cell: 908-391-9576

Medranoguzman03@yahoo.com
gloriaguzman121@Yahoo.com









Peter & Kyle Nardelli

Children: Adam

50 Wellington Avenue
Flemington, NJ O8822

908-788-8210
Kyle: 908-391-0366  
peterd21@comcast.net
adamcn@comcast.net
kyle.nardelli@comcast.net





Peter & Melissa Nemec

Children: Linda

26 Bonnell Street
Flemington, NJ 08822

Missy: 908-310-8914  
Pete: 908-399-5403  
Linda : 908-310-5224
 
pmnemec@gmail.com (family)
missynemec@gmail.com (Missy)
Work: 908-782-7177 (Missy)

Gary Neuls

268 A Route 31 North
Washington, NJ 07882

908-386-8901

Dick & Heather Prant

168 Old Clinton Road
Flemington, NJ 08822

908-284-1443

Cell: 908-894-9814

Kyle Robbins

68 Main Street
Lebanon, NJ 08833

Cell: 908-399-9663

kylerobbinsg00234200@outlook.com





John & Christian Roberts

2940 SW 31st Court
Apartment #103
Topeka, KS 66614

John: 908-528-6838
Christian: 908-500-3611

johnroberts17@gmail.com
uncfan3390@live.com





Pastor Tom & Jeanine Roberts

Children: Josiah

594 Cherryville Road
Flemington, NJ O8822

908-237-9782
Pastor Tom: 908-295-0617  

robertsfamilynj@live.com

Diane Romano

6 Kelly Court
Lebanon, NJ 08833

908-437-6108
Cell: 201-394-7350

dromano83@embarqmail.com

James & Sonya Sellers

Children: Coral, Kara

195 Rick Road
Milford, NJ 08848

James: 908-246-2292 
Sonya: 281-253-4792 
sellersjk@hotmail.com
sonyaaf@hotmail.com

Anna Smith


432 Schaffere Court
Easton, PA 18042 
Anna: 908-500-9472 




Donald & Katie Smith

Children at home: Anna

295 South Stewart Street
Blairsville, PA 15717

Don: 908-432-7470  
Katie: 908-500-3576 
Anna: 908-500-9472  
dsmith@camplebanon.com 
ktssmith@yahoo.com  
smithae29@gmail.com  


Connor & Brianna Spear

6917 Northwest 173 Drive
Apartment G205
Hialeah, FL 33015

Brianna: 908-310-8609
breezliz@att.net

Jeff & Christine Spencer

Children: Jeffrey III

456 Spring Mills Road
Milford, NJ 08848

Jeff : 908-246-1404 
Chris : 908-268-1676 
spencer53015@gmail.com

Jeff & Debbie Spencer

315 Jeffry Lane
Glen Gardner, NJ 08826

908-537-4660
Peg: 908-268-8465  
Cell: 908-246-3023 

Dave & Heather Stehlin

Children: Hannah, Mackie & Mercy

8 Rainbow Hill Road
Flemington, NJ 08822

609-466-4919
Cell: 609-273-4260

stjohn3vs16@gmail.com
david.stehlin@gmail.com


Kathleen Stein

21 Higginsville Road
Neshanic Station, NJ O8853

1610 N. Ocean Blvd.
802 East
Pompano Beach, FL 33062


Lois A. John Stryker

1 Valley View Drive
Flemington, NJ 08822

908-782-6705

Cell: 908-930-6370
strykerlabs1129@comcast.net


Mark Swartz

260 A Quakertown Roa
Pittstown, NJ 08867

908-627-3418

swartzsplicing@gmail.com

Betty Tinnes

781 West Sidney Road
Pittstown, NJ O8867

908-735-7292

 
Kyle Tinnes

781 West Sidney Road
Pittstown, NJ O8867

908-735-7292

ktinnes@gmail.com


Maria Valentino

253 River Road
Annandale, NJ 08801

908-237-9109

Cell: 917-501-1148
mcv108@gmail.com


Ron Warner

175 Old Clinton Road
Flemington, NJ 08822

908-237-0395
Ron: 908-399-4019  
Dawn : 908-399-5663
 
milfordwarnerd@yahoo.com 

Josh & Mary Warsop

Children: Elizabeth & Abigail

2 Williams Way
Annandale, NJ 08801

Josh: 646-942-7169  
Mary : 917-379-6686 

joshwars@gmail.com
mary.warsop@gmail.com





Russ & Colleen Webb

Children: Reilly, Colgan, Emma, & Elizabeth

388 Sergeantsville Road
Flemington, NJ O8822

908-782-1205

Russ: 732-754-5157 Colleen: 609-477-2789 
Reilly: 908-892-4190 Colgan: 908-892-3130 
Emma: 908-328-Elizabeth: 4747  908-328-2399 Elizabeth
russwebb@aol.com


Jason & Jenny Wilkins

Children: Jason & Jenny
818 Country Road 579
Flemington, NJ 08822

908-872-2971

wilkins906@comcast.net





Bill & Diane Wohltmann

Children: Justine

655 Route 523 South
Whitehouse Station, NJ 08889

908-534-1481
Cell: 908-672-0560

dianeswoh@yahoo.com
readyfast1@yahoo.com

Brock & Sarah Wojichowski

2996 Ruthwood Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15227

Sarah: 908-500-9504 

Michael & Kim Wolfe

Children: Vanessa and Imani

384 Sidney Road
Annandale, NJ 08801

Mike: 908-627-2239 
Kim: 908-627-2244
 
mikewolfe04@aol.com

© Copyright 2020 Cherryvill Baptist Church - All Rights Reserved